Goetz Collection

Oberföhringer Straße 103
81925 Munich
Germany

Tel. +49 (0)89 9593969-0
Fax. +49 (0)89 9593969-69

info@sammlung-goetz.de

Information on visiting Sammlung Goetz

Information for the disabled on visiting Sammlung Goetz



opening hours Team How to find us

Visitation is possible during opening hours BY APPOINTMENT ONLY:

Currently closed due to exhibition change until January 29



Team museum

Katharina Vossenkuhl M.A.
Director   mehr

Tel. +49 (0)89 9593969-39
katharina.vossenkuhl@sammlung-goetz.de

Karsten Löckemann M.A.
Curator   mehr

Tel. +49 (0)89 9593969-48
karsten.loeckemann@sammlung-goetz.de

Larissa Michelberger M.A.
Registrar   mehr

Tel. +49 (0)89 9593969-32
larissa.michelberger@sammlung-goetz.de

Dr. Cornelia Gockel
Press and Communication
Curator Media Art    mehr

Tel. +49 (0)89 9593969-44
cornelia.gockel@sammlung-goetz.de
presse@sammlung-goetz.de

Susanne Touw M.A.
Curator Media Art   mehr

Tel. +49 (0)89 9593969-25
susanne.touw@sammlung-goetz.de

Leo Lencsés
Curatorial Assistance
Library   mehr

Tel. +49 (0)89 9593969-46
leo.lencses@sammlung-goetz.de
bibliothek@sammlung-goetz.de

Katharina Bitz M.A.
Promotion of art, Picture archive
Curatorial Assistance   mehr

Tel. +49 (0)89 9593969-53
katharina.bitz@sammlung-goetz.de

Linus Jirdén
Utility Management, Museum and Exhibition Technician    mehr

Tel. +49 (0)89 9593969-43
linus.jirden@sammlung-goetz.de

Team Depot

Alexander Kammerhoff
Head of Museum and Exhibition Technique   mehr

Tel. +49 (0)89 9593969-20
Fax: +49 (0)89 9593969-31
alexander.kammerhoff@sammlung-goetz.de

Daniel Becker
Museum and Exhibition Technician   mehr

Tel. +49 (0)89 9593969-20
Fax: +49 (0)89 9593969-31
daniel.becker@sammlung-goetz.de

Gerhard Lehenberger
Museum and Exhibition Technician   mehr

Tel. +49 (0)89 9593969-20
Fax: +49 (0)89 9593969-31
gerhard.lehenberger@sammlung-goetz.de

Marianne Parsch graduate restorer
Restorer   mehr

Tel. +49 (0)89 9593969-20
Fax: +49 (0)89 9593969-31
marianne.parsch@sammlung-goetz.de


Größere Kartenansicht

Take the Subway U4 to "Richard-Strauss-Straße". Change here for bus # 188 (direction Unterföhring, Fichtenstraße) to bus stop "Bürgerpark Oberföhring".

Take the streetcar # 16 or # 18, or bus # 54 or # 154 to "Herkomerplatz". Change here for bus # 188 (direction Unterföhring, Fichtenstraße) to bus stop "Bürgerpark Oberföhring".

Individual timetable information:
http://www.mvv-muenchen.de/static_languages/en/home/index.html

Search results

Treffer
current
current exhibitions / cooperations
Broken. Slapstick, Comedy and Black Humor June 27, 2014 – March 1, 2015 Goetz Collection at Haus der Kunst, Munich