Goetz Collection

Oberföhringer Straße 103
81925 Munich
Germany

Tel. +49 (0)89 9593969-0
Fax. +49 (0)89 9593969-69

info@sammlung-goetz.de

Information on visiting Sammlung Goetz

Information for the disabled on visiting Sammlung Goetz



opening hours Team How to find us Contact

Visitation is possible during opening hours:

Please select an appointment on our login page. The appointment time indicates the span for your entry but not the duration of your stay. Further information on tours and our special events can be found here.

Team museum

Katharina Vossenkuhl M.A.
Director   mehr

Tel. +49 (0)89 9593969-39
katharina.vossenkuhl@sammlung-goetz.de

Karsten Löckemann M.A.
Curator   mehr

Tel. +49 (0)89 9593969-48
karsten.loeckemann@sammlung-goetz.de

Larissa Michelberger M.A.
Registrar
Vice Director   mehr

Tel. +49 (0)89 9593969-32
larissa.michelberger@sammlung-goetz.de

Dr. Cornelia Gockel
Press and Communication
Curator of Media Art    mehr

Tel. +49 (0)89 9593969-44
cornelia.gockel@sammlung-goetz.de
presse@sammlung-goetz.de

Susanne Touw M.A.
Curator Media of Art   mehr

Tel. +49 (0)89 9593969-25
susanne.touw@sammlung-goetz.de

Leo Lencsés
Curatorial Assistant
Library   mehr

Tel. +49 (0)89 9593969-46
leo.lencses@sammlung-goetz.de
bibliothek@sammlung-goetz.de

Katharina Bitz M.A.
Art Education
Picture archive
Curatorial Assistant   mehr

Tel. +49 (0)89 9593969-53
katharina.bitz@sammlung-goetz.de

Annabel Weichel M.A.
Director’s Assistant
Curatorial Assistant
   mehr

Tel. +49 (0)89 9593969-52
annabel.weichel@sammlung-goetz.de

Sara Moneta M.A.
Visitor Services   mehr

Tel. +49 (0)89 9593969-0
sara.moneta@sammlung-goetz.de

Linus Jirdén
Building Services, Museum and Exhibition Technician    mehr

Tel. +49 (0)89 9593969-43
linus.jirden@sammlung-goetz.de

Team Depot

Alexander Kammerhoff
Head Museum and Exhibition Technician   mehr

Tel. +49 (0)89 9593969-20
Fax: +49 (0)89 9593969-31
alexander.kammerhoff@sammlung-goetz.de

Daniel Becker
Museum and Exhibition Technician   mehr

Tel. +49 (0)89 9593969-20
Fax: +49 (0)89 9593969-31
daniel.becker@sammlung-goetz.de

Gerhard Lehenberger
Museum and Exhibition Technician   mehr

Tel. +49 (0)89 9593969-20
Fax: +49 (0)89 9593969-31
gerhard.lehenberger@sammlung-goetz.de

Marianne Parsch graduate restorer
Restorer   mehr

Tel. +49 (0)89 9593969-20
Fax: +49 (0)89 9593969-31
marianne.parsch@sammlung-goetz.de


Größere Kartenansicht

Take the Subway U4 to "Richard-Strauss-Straße". Change here for bus # 188 (direction Unterföhring, Fichtenstraße) to bus stop "Bürgerpark Oberföhring".

Take the streetcar # 16 or # 18, or bus # 54 or # 154 to "Herkomerplatz". Change here for bus # 188 (direction Unterföhring, Fichtenstraße) to bus stop "Bürgerpark Oberföhring".

Individual timetable information:
http://www.mvv-muenchen.de/static_languages/en/home/index.html

Search results

Treffer